home pageagentspropertiesmlsfarnettcontact
ny real estate agents

omnis webmail

hud brokers
List last updated 1
2/18/17

Facebook Farnett Real Estate


new york open houses


farnett news


HUD Buyer Help


For nationwide HUD listings,
News & Resources, visit:
HUD HOME STORE


Michele Nobles Lender


DISCLAIMER:
There is NO WARRANTY, expressed
or implied, for the accuracy of this
information or it's applicability
to your financial situation.  Please
consult your own financial advisor.

PREQUAL CALCULATOR

PAYMENT CALCULATOR


real estate career

NAME

EMAIL


farnettlink


Mortgage Calculator
Greater Syracuse Assoc. of Realtors
U.S. Dept of Housing & Urban Development

J.A.F. Home Inspection Service, Inc
Syracuse Securities
State Farm Insurance
NYS Banking Department
Jack's Septic

Hahn's Septic


Monroe Title Insurance
NYS Office of Real Property Service
Jack's Septic
Hahn's Septic


Community Info
School Info
Syracuse Area Map

Town of Clay
Onondaga County
Onondaga County Parks
Oswego County
Madison County
Cayuga County
Great Schools.net
Cicero Falcons Pop Warner
Syracuse.com
Maps on Us
REAL ESTATE CAREERS - JOIN NOW!



STAR Program
 Homebuying in New York - HUD
 AmeriDream,INC.
AOL Home and Real Estate
Town of Oswego Website
Oswego County Real Property Tax Service
New York State Ass. of Land Surveyors
Assessor

NATIONAL LANDLORD-TENANT GUIDE
Calculated Industries: Real Estate Calculators
Ultrasonic Measuring Tools

MyPropertyTaxCut.com
Foreclosure Search


Joe Farnett


Joseph Farnett
Licensed Broker, Owner
joe@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 427-3215

 
Candy Costa


Candy Costa
Licensed Associate Broker
HUD Local Listing Broker
Office Manager
candy@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 447-0668

 
Joe LIberati Joe Liberati
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
joelib@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 569-6060
 
Tiffany Mosher

Tiffany Mosher
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
tiffany@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 729-9725
Contact Tiffany

Tiffany's Current Listings

Client Login

   
Al Roy Al Roy
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
al@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 430-1751
 
Jacqueline Lauro Jacqueline Lauro
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
jacqueline@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 416-0394
 
Karen Stearns Karen Tavernese
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
karen@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 727-2681

Karen's Current Listings
 
James Monahan James Monahan
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
james@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 664-2731

Read James' Bio
 
   
Kathleen LeBlanc

Kathleen LeBlanc
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
kathy@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 345-5939

 
     
Samantha Stechyn new agent
Samantha Stechyn
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
sami@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 505-6609
 
   
Lesa Cacciola new agent
Lesa Cacciola
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
lesa@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 744-3964

Read Lesa' s Bio
 
     
Julie Rizzo new agent
Julie Rizzo
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
julie@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 751-3729
 
     
Jacob Haselmayer new agent
Jacob Haselmayer
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
jacob@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 200-5062
 
     
James Haselmayer new agent
James Haselmayer
Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
jimmy@farnettrealestate.com
(315) 505-6609